ALL YSN features just one player per position and players cannot be assigned two postions (offense and defense).
Offense, Defense, plus a kicker, a punter and kick returner.
Offensive and Defensive Players of the Year are selected from the list, as well as Overall Player of the Year (MVP) :
ALL YSN 17 red

NG- Nicholas Goldthorpe, SR, Rancho Cotate
DL- Colton Hall, SR, Middletown
DE- Bas Osborn, SR, Windsor
DE- Connor Barbato,  JR, Rancho Cotate

Dino Kahaulelio with a longreturn after picking one off
Dino Kahaulelio with a long return after picking one off

LB- Dino Kahaulelio, JR, Cardinal Newman
LB- Ryan Matteri, SR, Rancho Cotate
LB- Elias Rantissi, JR, Rancho Cotate 
LB- Tanner Mendoza, SR, Cardinal Newman

CB- Jacob Ponzo, SR, Analy
CB- Blake Thomas, SR, Santa Rosa

Blake Thomas on the move after an INT
Blake Thomas on the move after an INT

SS- Jason Moran, SR, Cardinal Newman
FS- B.J. Johnson, JR, Montgomery
Punter- B.J. Grady, SR, Cloverdale

C- Kyle Luque, SR, Rancho Cotate
G- Nick Wycoff, SR, Cardinal Newman
G- Jairo Mejia, SR, Windsor
T- Luke Haggard, SR, Petaluma
T- Deric Younce, SR, Cardinal Newman

Austin Rapolla with a great catch
Auston Rapolla with a great catch

WR- Auston Rappolla, SR, Montgomery 
WR- Jaelen Ward, SR, Rancho Cotate 
WR- Kyle Carinalli,SR, Cardinal Newman
WR- Logan Reese, SR, Rancho Cotate 

RB- Kelvin Castillo, SR, Piner
QB- Jake Simmons, SR, Rancho Cotate

Kicker- Matt Nielsen, JR, Cardinal Newman
KOR- Mark Boschetti, SR, Cardinal  Newman

Tanner Mendoza on his way to teh end zone
Tanner Mendoza on his way to the end zone

Coach of The Year -Bill Foltmer, Middletown
Defensive Player of the Year– Dino Kahaulelio
Offensive Player of the Year– Jake Simmons
Player of the Year: MVP– Tanner Mendoza