This team was chosen by a select committee, with proper knowledge of the teams, leagues, players, competition, and statistics as made available for the entire season on MaxPreps.

12 on offense*, 11 on defense, specialists, and honorable mention.  No one goes both ways:



Lineman- Mike Shockey, Newman

Lineman – P.J. Toleafoa, Santa Rosa

Lineman- Raphael Madden, Piner 

Lineman- Jacob Thrall, Windsor

Lineman- Orion Piombo, Rancho Cotate


Running Back- Rasheed Rankin, Rancho Cotate

Running Back- Ivan Robledo, St. Helena 

H-Back-Adrian Torres, Piner

Quarterback- Jackson Pavitt, Newman


Wide Reciever- Giancarolo Woods, Newman

Wide Reciever- Tsion Nunnally, Newman 

Wide Reciever- Jack Reese, Rancho Cotate


Kicker- Ethan Kollenborn, Newman

Kick Return- Mason Hallin, Montgomery



Nose Guard- Dan Boyle, Newman

Defensive End-Oscar Mayorga, Windsor

Defensive End- Miles Wycoff, Newman

Linebacker- Shane Moran, Newman

Linebacker- Mihalis Santoreneos, Rancho Cotate

Linebacker-  Ryan Kasper, Casa Grande

Linebacker- Mitch Russel, Newman


Defensive Back- Issac Torres, Piner

Defensive Back- Logan Kraut, Carrillo

Defensive Back-Justin La Franci, Newman

Defensive Back- Landen Estrela, Windsor


Punter- Otis Cain, Windsor


Yonaton Isack, Piner

Jared Stocker, Rancho Cotate

Roman Correa, Santa Rosa

Randy Clay, Santa Rosa

Kai Hall, St Vincent de Paul

Jalen Hall, El Molino

Jake Herman, Piner

Issac Kim, Piner

Zack Moran, Newman

Hunter Graniss, Newman

Jack Faris, Casa Grande

St. Helena’s Ivan Robledo rushed for 2,131 yards and 33 touchdowns this season as a sophomore.
Photo Credit: Sumner Fowler


DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR– Shane Moran, Cardinal Newman

OVERALL PLAYER OF THE  YEAR– Jackson Pavitt, Cardinal Newman

COACH OF THE YEAR- Paul Cronin, Cardinal Newman