w gabe 2
Gabe Knight the NBL MVP

MVP– Gabe Knight, Windsor
Defensive Player of the Year- Conor McCarthy, Newman
Coach of the Year– Travis Taylor, Windsor
Parker Canady, Windsor
Brent Tucker, Windsor
Sammy Mora, Ukiah
Tommy LaVine, Santa Rosa
Joel Seitz, Montgomery
Connor McCarthy, Newman
Seth Doolittle, Newman
Nate Hale, Ukiah
Curtis Johnson, Windsor
Kalei Aukai, Santa Rosa
Honorable Mention-
Lane Young, Montgomery
Hayden Lee, Montgomery
JJ Anderson, Casa Grande
Robbie Sheldon, Casa Grande
Cody Baker, Newman